Volume 1 of the Dynam Series

Calista Vance lives a normal life filled with commonplace struggles. 

She’s just an ordinary woman. 
Until the day she isn’t. 

Calista’s boyfriend, Grant Reynolds, suddenly ends their long-term relationship. She is shattered, but something isn’t adding up. 

What is he hiding? 

That’s when Calista meets Coco, a chic girl entangled in a sumptuous world of luxury and duplicity—and a Firebrand in an underground organization known as Bellicise. Recruited by Bellicise, Calista’s shiny new life full of glitter, gowns, and galas, seems too good to be true. Because it is. 

Someone is following her. 

The expectations of Bellicise weigh on her conscience. Her morals and unwavering trust are tested. 

Will Calista’s broken past dictate her future? 
Can she remain true to herself as the fragile girl she used to be fades away? 
What is it that Bellicise really wants? 




It’s been ninety-four days since Calista narrowly escaped death at Firebrand hands. 

Ninety-four days since she last spoke with Grant. 

Ninety-four days since learning Bellicise killed her best friend, Rae. 

And, ninety-four days since they stole Dynam. 


Now that Calista understands the undeniable importance of Dynam, she’s determined to help develop and share it with the world, despite her many obstacles. 

But, before she can locate Dynam or reunite with Grant, a close friend is kidnapped. Calista isn’t safe, not even with the protection of her ongoing stardom. Bellicise’s tenacious pursuit to destroy her and everyone associated with Dynam is unshakable. Calista must now sle to learn who is trustworthy in her world. She must become a strong and capable leader. 

Her friend’s life and the fate of Dynam depend on it.